+91 7902929294 /5 /6 [email protected]
+91 7902929294 /5 /6 [email protected]

Internal Complaint Committee


                                                                        EDATHALA, COCHIN


E-046/2019/KMEA                                                                                                           21/01/2019


AICTE Regulations for Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) (As per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention , Prohibition and Redressal ) Act, 2013


Committee for Internal Complaint Committee is Re – constituted for the purpose of Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal  of sexual harassment of women at workplace.


S.No Name Designation Position Mobile No. Email Id
1 Ms.Bindu Sebastian Associate Professor Convenor 9446418597 [email protected]
2 Ms.Rasia Rahmath Dist  Panchayat Member Member 9497279031 [email protected]
3 Ms.Veena.K. Viswam Assistant Professor Member 9746059484 [email protected]
4 Ms Vidya Hari Confidential Asst Member


9447625552 [email protected]

The Committee is requested to contribute effectively to dispose the complaint, if any, lodged by anyone, as soon as possible



Copy to :


  1. Director
  2. Vice Principal
  3. Administrative Office
  4. College Website